Darren Pickering Small Worlds ‘Volume II’ Out Now

Darren Pickering Small Worlds ‘Volume II’ Out Now

one click social media designs

Available from the RATTLE WEBSITE as a Print-On-Demand CD or Digital Download and on all major download and streaming platforms 

Following their acclaimed debut, VOLUME ONE, Darren Pickering Small Worlds continues their investigation of the intersection between cinematic aesthetics and electronic textures within the framework of contemporary jazz. Electronic textures are more prevalent on VOLUME TWO, a set that includes solo piano tracks that employ modular synths and resonators. VOLUME TWO represents a logical progression in Darren’s artistic and compositional vision. 

Get the digital download here



01 Oneroa Bay 2:03

02 Reverse 5:55

03 Bibo No Aozora 4:37

04 Blue Mind 3:05

05 Interlude A 1:51

06 Chasing Pavements 3:32

07 TA2 6:28

08 Mazawati Tea 6:44

09 Intimate 5:19

10 Interlude B 2:56

11 La Perla (for Benjamin) 5:10

one click social media designs
Scroll to Top