Andrew Neu ‘After Party’ – LISTEN

Andrew Neu ‘After Party’ – LISTEN

one click social media designs

After Party

By Greg Manning and Andrew Neu

Produced by Greg Manning

Horns and flutes arranged by Andrew Neu

Andrew Neu – sax, flute 

Greg Manning – keys, programming

Mike Stever – trumpet solo and section

Carlyle Barriteau – guitar

Mel Brown – bass

Marcus Finnie – drums

Nick Lane – trombone

best vpn deal
Scroll to Top